Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

I am very pleased with my experience at Donalson Motors. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Service consultant was friendly and always very helpful. I enjoy working with her every time I bring in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Jewel was fantastic. She kept me up to date and was amazingly clear on the job, price etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Employees were phenomenal. I told them what I wanted and it was rolled up with the 'red carpet'. I will be a repeat customer and will give positive praise to those in my circle in order to encourage a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

All Great service......top notch! Will be back in the future for all service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great environment with awesome hospitality from Sales and the Service Dept.Love my 2024 Chevrolet Equinox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Charlie has been wonderful to work with. I highly recommend requesting him if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The dealership is always clean, people very friendly. Service is great they get you in and out in a timely manner. I would recommend Donalson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

yall did a good job. will bring back for next oil change. THank you so mutch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Found the vehicle we wanted online and Jack Jones performed a smooth and delightful experience from beginning to end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

The price for the oil change was twice as much as the time before. Don’t understand why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Always the best service around, not my work family anymore but still get treated as such.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Jewel is the heart, soul & face of the service department. Ensure she is treated accordingly at evaluation time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Jewel is AWESOME!! She always makes you feel like family and is happy to help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Staff made buying a new truck easy and quick. I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Very friendly and helpful and ready to get you in and out as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

This Dealer ship is the best everyone doing there job in a professional way all areas clean. If I have any concerns about my truck the service department, has always took time to fix the issue. Have been very pleased with everyone and the way this dealership is operating. For me this is big plus when buying my next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Jewel was excellent to work with! Highly recommend. She explained the whole process and went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Great service dept. Jana helps me and I appreciate her dedication and great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

The service and the People were very pleasant and polite. It didn’t take all day was a plus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I originally went to another dealer in Beaumont and I walked in, told the guys exactly what I wanted and that if they could find it, I would buy it. I left and gave them four days where they only communicated with me if I called them to inquire about progress. It was as if they weren't interested in helping me at all. Meanwhile, my friend John called Justin Palermo at Donalson and within 24 hours he had found the car I wanted and had a dealer trade lined up with the dealer that had it for me. (I believe ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Always have excellent, fast, service. with nice waiting area and knowledgeable and friendly service people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Dependable quality service scheduled by a friendly service writer and performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Took truck in on time and also answered some questions about how some things worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I don’t know why I have to type 15 words. All I need to say is Janna Weatherspoon is very efficient at her job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Greg Mitchell is most outstanding salesman I have ever dealt with!! True!! Tom Stanley

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

This is a great dealership, this was my second time buying a vehicle from Donalson. Marty and Jeromy made my experience very easy, they were helpful and the process didn’t take all day. I will come back when the time is needed for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Every thing went fine. Easy to deal with. Good over all experience. I was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Easy to schedule. Service got me in and out within an hour for the recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Went looking for a car, and I didn’t expect to buy anything. Marty showed me a few cars and the last one he showed me I fell in love with! Marty is the best salesmen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Fast,easy in easy out.courteus,related, friendly staff ready to help you in anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Jana did a great job of getting my car in and fixing the problem on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

JACK JONES WAS VERY HELPFUL IN MAKING SURE WE UNDERSTOOD HOW EVERY COMPONENT OF THE VEHICLE WORKED AND CALLED THE NEXT DAY TO OFFER MORE HELP. YOU CAN TELL MR JONES LOVES WHAT HE DOES AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR WHEN LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE. WE KNOW IF WE EVER HAVE QUESTIONS MR JONES WILL NOT HEISTATE TO HELP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Simply the best -- I drive from Port Neches to have all my work done - even my oil changes. Simply the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Staff polite and overall buying experience was fantastic. Had some delays getting to my appointment due to weather and everyone was very accomodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great customer service from dropping off the vehicle to picking it up. Appreciated the quick turn around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Jewell always is super friendly and helps her customers find discounts for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Outstanding service, I cannot believe how fast they solved the problem and called me back that my Tahoe was ready to be picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Professional and personal Easy to deal with Will recommend to others with confidence Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Charlie Ozen has always been wonderful to work with. This is the 3rd CadillacI have purchased from him. Charlie consistently gives me the best deal on the cars I have wanted. He always makes a fair deal without all the back and forth bargaining. I appreciate that and will definitely go back to him for any other cars I purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Everything went great. Had a problem with the drive out price, but Charlie worked with to get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Staff polite and communicated all issues when dealing with vehicle. Early morning appointment time was great for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

They took care of my problem quickly and with no fuss. Really appreciate the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at Donalson. Our saleman Rusty was very knowledgeable and showed us a variety of vehicles. We will definitely shop there again. Go see Rusty, he will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The work was done in a very timely fashion and I was pleased with the people involved in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Took vehicle to service department and Jana was so polite and helpful. She kept me informed with their progress. I have a 2022 and 2023 Chevrolet and I will be bringing my service business there from now on

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Rusty did a great job. When I told him what I was looking for he showed me a range of vehicles. I feel that everyone involved in our purchase was well informed and helpful. We will shop there again. Great service great deal. Wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Awesome people in service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

First class, friendly and honest! One of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Donalson is five-star service from start to finish. Charlie is amazing and helpful. The dealership and the team at Donalson are in place to make your car buying experience one that you can refer for your friends and family and feel confident in the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I don’t think it could have been any greater of an experience. Everybody was so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Helpful nice people the finance manager Keenan Simon and salesman Greg Mitchell I love my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

The service center people are so nice, helpful and polite.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Very friendly and was very helpful in getting the perfect vehicle and quick with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Awesome friendly people who really helped me with me purchase and getting running boards installed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I had the best experience with purchasing my first car. Marty gave me the best information about each car I was looking at! I would definitely recommend people to go buy a car from him!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Recently scheduled a last minute appointment to have my oil changed. Called on Friday and got an appointment for Saturday morning. My oil was changed and an electronic recall was rectified. Thought my tires would be rotated but failed to realize they do not rotate dual wheel vehicles. For customers purchasing dually vehicles, make arrangements to have them rotated elsewhere. All in all, this is a nice place to purchase a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Everyone was so helpful Chevy was wonderful!!! I’ve purchased other vehicles from this Dealership and always had great service that’s why I always come back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Transparent salesman and very fast service. Financing was quick and hassle free Will definitely do business again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Jewel my service advisor was great, worked with my insurance company and the claims adjustors and took care of a problem with my vehicle after I picked it up. Jewel kept me informed about the status of my repairs during the work, I appreciate the good service of her and the mechanics, my truck is running great now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Donaldson GMC Service Dept. is Great! They were able to fix my Buick Encore's backseat problem very effectively and promptly. Thanks again for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

ALWAYS GREAT!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The service department was very friendly and got out truck in and out very quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I’m happy with the customer service staff. Wonderful people. Not happy with sales due to fraudulent statement of something being new and finding out product was in fact two years old. I don’t like anyone assuming I did something when in fact it was further from the truth. The women that take service calls and schedule are excellent people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Great welcome for us. We flew 4 hours to purchase our truck. Service was top notch and Marty was the best! It was like we have known him forever. Keenan got us out, quickly. We will definitely refer Donalson, to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Our experience at Donalson was very positive. Charlie Ozen is a great guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

This was our second Chevrolet purchased from the Donalson dealership. Everyone involved w sowed concern and patience. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Serviced my GMC Acadia since bought new there in 2015. Service has always been good, consistant and done in a timely manner at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

very easy to work with. All the sales personnel, your friendly. The gentleman trying to sell the long term insurance package would get a three star from us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Donalson was a always there for me during my ordeal. It took a year after my original order before the vehicle was finally built & delivered to the dealership. I was ready to give up a few times, but they were always ready to answer any questions & keep me updated with any new news.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

All of my original issues were clarified & addressed. I had some additional questions, while I was there, that revealed another issue. My OnStar service was not working properly. This was also addressed, but could not be fixed. After a call from the Technician, to OnStar over the phone, we were informed they would have to do some additional work to correct the problem & would call me when it was done. That issue is still pending. The service department was very friendly & helpful. Follow up -> The OnStar was corrected & working the next day. They also ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very professional service. They kept whart I wanted without trying to upset. They added the running boards I wanted in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

They had me in and out with my appt set up. No hassle and everything was great! Those ladies take care of business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

very professional and courteous beginning with Rusty in sales and finance representative. I have since recommended dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

My dealer was kind, and caring. He appears to care about his job (a character trait not always found in todays world) The finance gentleman was funny and knowledgeable however I don’t like the guilt/scare tactics to shame me for not buying warranty. Drop those tactics and you have a great employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Everyone was great! Perry and Keenan made the experience pleasant. From test drive to driving away 2 hours total. We love our 2024 Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I give Donalson GMC very high marks. Friendly dealership and NEVER felt pressured into making a purchase. Honestly came in to look at a truck with no intentions of making a deal that day, but realized the truck I was looking at was in my budget after all. Made a deal and was headed home in my new GMC. Wasn't there for hours trying to get a deal done. Great people to work with here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Charlie was fantastic and very responsive. It took a while to get the vehicle but that was not within the dealer's control.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Mr. Chevy was very professional and helpful. There was no high pressure while determining the vehicle I wanted. Everything worked well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Dealership was so friendly and on their game. Marty the salesperson was exceptionally knowledgeable and honest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Review from a normal, everyday Mom who despises car dealerships and doesn't trust anyone (HAHA) -- I brought my Suburban in for a 100K mile tune up. Unfortunately, my vehicle required much more work than the standard 100K mile tune up. I worked very closely with Jewel throughout the repair process. She was BEYOND helpful, kind and patient with my husband and I. She came across very genuine and it was easy to trust her professional opinion. She made a very unfortunate situation feel like an easy transaction. She didn't even make me feel guilty for dropping off ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Went in to meet James Kelly and look at a Silverado and ended up leaving with both a Silverado and a Tahoe. The service was fantastic and it was a quick and smooth transaction. Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at any local dealership. We will definitely be back to Donalson when it’s time for new vehicles again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Went in to talk to James Kelly and look at a Silverado and ended up leaving with both a Silverado and a Tahoe. It went very smooth and quick and was honestly the best experience I’ve ever had at any local dealership. We will definitely be back to Donalson when it’s time for new vehicles again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

The service department at Donaldson is simply awesome. I dropped my Silverado off at 7am and it was ready by 9am. They are very fast and very good and I haven’t had any more problems with it. I might add that they are.very professional and courteous too. I’m extremely happy about the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I got the car I wanted for a great price and great financing terms. The entire team made it easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Got me in and our in good time. People at the dealership informed be of what was done and for what cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Went in to check out a truck and wound up leaving with both a Silverado and a Tahoe for me and my wife. Dealing with James Kelly was the best experience I’ve ever had at any local dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great staff that goes alll the way to help you with all your new purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

good pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

The ladies in the service department are great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

They have a good selection and are very helpful for finding the car you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Very honest people, we were in abundance with our current vehicle and that found away around it. This is how car buying is suppose to be. Highly recommend James Kelly if your looking for an honest deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

The salesman, Charlie Ozan, was excellent. I told him what I wanted in a new car and he delivered. Since my purchase, he has followed-up with me to ensure I am satisfied with my car and to answer in additional questions I might have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Great experience all of the people who dealt with us, Very helpful and experienced staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Janna and the team are always so helpful and professional, not to mention they do it correctly. Why my family and I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Always treated with respect and my service is completed as promised. Jewel is very thorough with everything.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review